Partners

Affordable Home Improvements

Phone:
414.397.9645
Contact:
Joe Terlizzi

Carpentry * General Contractor * Remodeling


All About Septics

Phone:
(715) 272-1200
Contact:
Patrick George
Email:
allaboutseptics@frontiernet.net

Septic Inspections & Testing, Safe Water Testing


Avenue Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
630.510.2222
Contact:
Ken Amstutz
Email:
ken@avenuemortgage.com

Mortgage Company

Located in Naperville, IL and happy to assist out of town buyers


Blicharz Builders Inc

Phone:
715.546.3176
Contact:
Ray & Chris Blicharz

Custom Homes * Remodeling * Additions


Dean's Carpentry

Phone:
715-891-7840
Contact:
Dean Lederhaus
Email:
DeanLederhaus@yahoo.com

Carpentry * Remodeling


Homestead Inspections Inc.

Website:
Phone:
715-479-4151
Contact:
John Zirzow
Email:
zirzows@aol.com

Licensed Home Inspector


Kirschmann Concierge Services

Phone:
715-545-3335
Contact:
Patty Kirschmann
Email:
tazmanna1@gmail.com

Cleaning * Property Management * Repairs


Nail Rite Contracting

Website:
Phone:
715-617-5727
Contact:
Shane Jenkins

Carpenter Contractor

Framing - Log Work - Fascia - Soffit - Siding - Roofing

Interior Trim - New Homes - Garages - Decks & Remodeling


Peoples State Bank

Website:
Phone:
715-479-1794 x 708
Contact:
Val Dreger
Email:
vdreger@psbwi.com

Local Bank for all your Mortgage & Banking Needs


Pitts Painting

Phone:
715-360-4149
Contact:
Jarrod Pitts
Email:
jarrodwpitts@yahoo.com

Interior & Exterior Painting & Staining

Industrial/Commercial/Residential

Decks - Docks - Doors

Power Washing


River Valley Bank

Website:
Phone:
906.361.2040
Contact:
Kristen Derocha
Email:
kderocha@rivervalleybank.com

Direct:  901.226.1393

Mortgage Banker


Schley Buildings, LLC

Website:
Phone:
715-522-0634
Contact:
Tim Schley
Email:
tschley@schleybuildings.com

Post Frame Structures for Commercial & Residential


Servent Painting

Phone:
(715) 272-1970
Contact:
Jeff Servent
Email:
serventpainting2010@live.com

Interior & Exterior Painting

House and Deck Staining

Power Washing


Three Lakes Steel

Phone:
715-546-2755
Contact:
Carl Spittlemeister
Email:
Carlthreelakessteel@yahoo.com

Welding & Boat Repair